6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Reception in “Louis Armstrong Lounge”
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Gala Banquet
Special Guests David Amram and Dick Cavett

Masters of Ceremonies
Paula Leggett Chase
Angie Schworer

Awards Presentations
Karl H. Krieger, MD, LiLY Legacies Award presented by Dr. Herbert Pardes

Cynthia Zirinsky, Lifelong Hero Award
presented by Susan Zirinsky

Jane E. Brody, Dr. Herbert Pardes Inspire Award
presented by Linda P. Fried, MD, MPH

Silent Auction