Thank you to our 2016 Benefit Committee Members


New York-Presbyterian
Katherine Farley and Jerry Speyer



Committee Co-Chairs: Lois Freedman and Andrew Jenkins


David Amram
Rosemary A. Stevens and Jack D. Barchas
Dick Cavett
Ron Claiborne
Marc Freedman
Max Gomez
Leo Holder
Ellen Cohen Jenkins

Malachy McCourt
Mount Sinai St. Luke’s
Nancy Rabstejnek Nichols
Dr. and Mrs. Richard Pierson, Jr.
Susan S. and Kenneth L. Wallach
Sue Ann Weinberg
Peter Yarrow

Pete Yarrow spends time with guests at his home during a 2014 Lifeforce in Later Years Fundraiser.