Jane E. Brody, New York Times and syndicated columnist
Dr. Herbert Pardes Inspire Award
Presented by: Dr. Linda P. Fried

Dr. Karl H. Kreiger, Vice Chairman of the Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery at Weill Medical College
LiLY Leadership Award
Presented by: Dr. Herbert Pardes

Cynthia Zirinsky, Healthcare leader, mental health advocate, and philanthropist
Lifelong Hero Award
Presented by: Susan Zirinsky